Donald Powers, Christopher Justema
2555 Spring Arbor Road, Jackson, Michigan 49203
slide #1 slide #2 slide #3 slide #4 slide #5

Testimonials

 

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Visitor: STACEY M.

Appointment Date: 08/25/2014

1. Ease of scheduling urgent appointments
5 out of 5 stars
3. Staff friendliness and courteousness
5 out of 5 stars
4. Total wait time (waiting and exam rooms)
Under 10 minutes
5. Level of trust in provider's decisions
5 out of 5 stars
6. How well provider explains medical/dental condition(s)
5 out of 5 stars
7. How well provider listens and answers questions
5 out of 5 stars
8. Spends appropriate amount of time with patients
5 out of 5 stars
9. Likelihood of recommending the doctor to family and friends
5 out of 5 stars
10. Comments:
Thank you Dr. Powers for being patient with me. The gag reflex has been an eneemy of mine for when I go to the dentist....

 

Amy H.
August 2014-
The people in this office totally ROCK! Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring, and Considerate, they always find a way of working me in when I need to be seen. While I am in the office, the staff are always very friendly and treat me as part of the family. Thank you for all you have done for my family!

Dan F.
July 2014-
I had a sore at the upper gum line between the lip and gum that started when I was in Germany. I was not able to wear my upper dentures. I call on Friday and was able to get right in and they made an adjustment in the dentures. Thank you to the staff !!

Will G.
January 2014-
We've moved in and out of mid-Michigan for 30 years and we always return to Summit Woods and Dr. Powers. Great hygienists, Great dentists. I NEVER thought I'd look forward to dental visits (good to know you're on top of heart related dental issues)to keep the breath sweet and the choppers intact. And as a traumatized kid, who avoided dental care at times, finding this practice was golden. They get the job done in every way I have ever needed, and g-e-n-t-l-y. Can't ask for anymore than that.

Brenda G.
February 2014-
Our family has been trusting our dental care to Dr. Powers for almost 30 years. Jim & I had very bad childhood experiences and were nervous about going. When we had our kids, we knew we had to set the example and go to the dentist at least twice a year. We soon realized that there was NOTHING scary about Dr. Powers. In fact, our kids didn't even know they were getting shots on occasion until I told them as teenagers. That is how pain-free his techniques are. Our whole family would highly recommend going to his office. He has a new Dentist in on occasion now and she is wonderful to!

Very Happy
Anonymous
I called with a toothache and was seen very fast. Everyone was so nice. The girl that helped the dentist had a son around the same age as mine. It was great that she talked with me about something i really cared about and could relate. It really helped take my mind off the pain I was in at the time. I will defiantly be back.

Cap
darrellh, CEMENT CITY
It was great as always. Everyone is very professional. You could'nt get better care any where. I had a new cap and it was make while I waited.

Great Experience
Dec 16, 2011 - davidp, MICHIGAN CENTER
Just a cleaning this time, but it is always an enjoyable experience. (Ok, well as enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be... :))
Staff attitude is great!

Dr. Powers
Dec 6, 2011 - johnnyp
As usual Dr. Powers has a very professional medical team who analyzes any ongoing dental problems I may have. The severity of any problems and resolutions are determined by the entire group and it has made me feel comfortable and appreciative of their services. I would recommend them to anyone.

Great experience
Dec 6, 2011 - justinw, JACKSON
Great as always, super friendly and professional.

Check up
Nov 30, 2011 - josephs, JACKSON
No complaints. Dana is great.
Let's not have anymore crowns please:)

Excellent dental service!
Nov 16, 2011 - carolynb, JACKSON
My hygienist was quick yet very thorough with cleaning, explanations and setting next appointment!

Teeth cleaning
Nov 15, 2011 - lindac, JACKSON
As always Lisa did a very good cleaning and is so kind and great to have for hygenist. Enjoy her work and personality.

Cleaning appt.
Nov 9, 2011 - darlenep, JEROME
Everything went fine.
Lisa did a good job cleaning my teeth.

Back to Top
Invisalign Invisalign Teen CEREC®
sesame communicationsWebsite Powered by Sesame 24-7™